YTCA Breeder Directory 

Codes: P (puppies); a (adults); s (stud service); r (rescue); i (information)

uPDATED nOVEMBER, 2020

ALABAMA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Matina E.

Johnson

Hoover

AL

(205)369-9597

brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com

RI

Gina

Pierce

Mobile

AL

(251)751-9615

gpierce9912@yahoo.com

PI

Chris

Young

Alabaster

AL

(205)515-1928

csyoung117@yahoo.com

PARI

 

ARIZONA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Andrea

Cooley

Phoenix

AZ

(602)274-9689

accooley@cox.net

I

Patty

Coyne

Glendale

AZ

(623)521-4518

pawspector@gmail.com

I

Shelly

Ince

Scottsdale

AZ

(480)414-1143

yorkys@cox.net

R

Kathy

Murphy

Gilbert

AZ

(928)241-0590

yorkieluv@frontiernet.net

R

 

CALIFORNIA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Patti

Bisgard

Alta Loma

CA

(909)483-1404 (909)921-4194

bridog10@verizon.net

PA

Kaci

Christian

Huntington Beach

CA

(310)213-7939

Kacichristian@yahoo.com

PARI

Mark

Dearinger

San Diego

CA

(619)804-2708

mark@dearinger.com

PA

Tammy

Heider

Santa Ana

CA

(714)815-8076

theider1@roadrunner.com

R

Cynthia F.

Landry

Phelan

CA

(760)835-3101

scruffystoys@aol.com

PRI

Georgina H.

Miller

Livermore

CA

(925)294-5653

sapphireyorkies@dslextreme.com

PARI

Heather

Sanzari

Ballico

CA

(754)224-7697

hsanzari@aol.com

PASRI

Bob

Stacy

Citrus Heights

CA

(916)521-9971

pastymeyorkies@yahoo.com

PSI

Tricia

Stacy

Citrus Heights

CA

(916)622-8545

pastymeyorkies@yahoo.com

PSI

Terry

Van Kirk

Oceanside

CA

(760)214-5064

yorkienation@gmail.com

PASI

 

COLORADO

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Katrina

Davis

Pueblo West

CO

(719)565-9542

ivyleagueyorkies@hotmail.com

PASRI

Pamela J.

Houston

Boone

CO

(719)821-2642

pamelahouston@q.com

PA

Kathy

Lister

Johnstown

CO

(303)776-6022

DKGucci@aol.com

PAS

Bente D.

Martucci

Aurora

CO

(720)851-9353

joe_martucci@q.com

P

Michele

Ross

Lakewood

CO

(303)263-9425

michele@columbineyorkies.com

PASRI

Gary

Velasquez

Longmont

CO

(303)772-3385

TeaTime89@aol.com

P

Linda

Velasquez

Longmont

CO

(303)772-3385

TeaTime89@aol.com

P

Debba

Wickstrom

Baile

CO

(720)299-7308

emittstay@aol.com

PARI

 

CONNECTICUT

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Sheri L.

Clark

Old Saybrook

CT

(860)227-3814

Sherlynyorkies@aol.com

PAI

Florence

Demers

Wallingford

CT

(203)640-8022

Flodumont@aol.com

P

Bill

Jenks

Sharon

CT

(203)770-1389

Jenksfoxfire@aol.com

PAI

Rose

Jenks

Sharon

CT

(203)770-1389

foxfireyorkies@aol.com

PAI

Ellen

Kieffer

West Hartford

CT

(860)521-8827

ellen_kieffer@yahoo.com

I

Kathleen B.

Kolbert

Naugatuck

CT

(203)720-2240

kathleenkolbert@gmail.com

PASRI

Cheryl

Kroll

Ashford

CT

(508)341-9142

Hihopesyrks@gmail.com

PAI

 

FLORIDA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Barbara

Cantlon

Dunedin

FL

(727)423-7816

bcantlon111@hotmail.com

PASI

Cyndy

Carney

Palm Bay

FL

(321)480-8039

yorkiesnme@bellsouth.net

PAI

Genevieve

Coursodon

Deerfield Beach

FL

(954)570-6291

JPC077@bellsouth.net

 

Diane

Dalrymple

Fruitland Park

FL

(352)326-5586

dianedalrymple7@gmail.com

R

Carole A.

Della Penna

Venice

FL

(941)496-4402  (941)441-7799

carole19411@comcast.net

I

Nancy H.

Douse

Loxahatchee

FL

(561)333-3420

tattler11@aol.com

RI

Cynthia

Garrett

Titusville

FL

 (321)432-0942

windsoryorkies@bellsouth.net

I

Mary P.

Ingersoll

Trinity

FL

 (727)534-4352

mpingers@yahoo.com

PSI

Frank J.

Larrieu

Miami

FL

(305)496-1072

Fjlarrieu@gmail.com

PAS

Laura

Lombardo

Lakeland

FL

(863)815-9006

laura.lombardo1@gmail.com

PA

Isabella B.

Parker

Marianna

FL

(863)255-7107

izzibnfla@yahoo.com

PAI

Kelly

Smith

Palm Beach Gardens

FL

(561)602-6923

weewonshihtzu@yahoo.com

PASRI

Judith C.

Vukmanich

Sebastian

FL

(772)581-0891

judithvukmanich@att.net

RI

Jennifer

White

Palm Bay

FL

(321)298-0807

bricriuyorkies@yahoo.com

PASRI

Joan

Willner

Boca Raton

FL

(561)302-4800

jcwillner901@gmail.com

I

 

GEORGIA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Georgina

Echols

Watkinsville

GA

(706)202-4285

shirebourne@me.com

PAS

Vicki

Edwards

Oxford

GA

 

vicki611us@yahoo.com

PA

Lisa

Farmer

Gainesville

GA

(770)891-8820

lisafarmer2013@gmail.com

I

Dawn Lennon

Fike

Canton

GA

(850)240-2886

dfike83@gmail.com

I

Charlotte

Griffin

Canton

GA

(770)704-9774

montyunder@aol.com

PASI

Ava

Tyree

Marietta

GA

(404)386-9210

Avatyree@comcast.net

PAS

Sandi

Waters

Cedartown

GA

(770)546-4608

heartsld@yahoo.com

PA

Valerie L.

Wilson

Covington

GA

(770)714-5587

laneyorkies@bellsouth.net

PARI

 

HAWAII

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Teresa Lynn

Bell

Kailua

HI

(808)375-9268

Hula_Dancer@msn.com

PASRI

Cheryl

Gallagher

Pearl City

HI

(808)551-1490

DogpatchHi@aol.com

I

 

ILLINOIS

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Mary Ann

Condit

KanKaKee

IL

(815)954-1145

margaret606@yahoo.com

PASI

Kimberly A.

Gierlach

Gilberts

IL

(847)476-0689

kgierlach@sbcglobal.net

S

Barbara

Meskan

Lincolnwood

IL

(847)673-6247

YorkRescue@aol.com

PARI

Cindy

Richardville

Sumner

IL

(618)553-6293

trinity@bspeedy.com

PAI

 

INDIANA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Susan

Allor

Bloomfield

IN

(812)325-5364

susiesyorkies254@gmail.com

 

Barbara

Fink

Vincennes

IN

(812)881-5194

serenadeyt@aol.com

I

Julie M.

Howard

Kokomo

IN

 

 jonel2@comcast.net

PR

Judy

Marksbury

Lanesville

IN

(812)952-3458

jamyorkies@aol.com

PASRI

Sherri

Spieth

Fort Wayne

IN

(260)241-0311

dsspieth@aol.com

PASRI

Annette M.

Yamamoto

Noblesville

IN

(808)222-6278

nettie9321@hotmail.com

 

 

IOWA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Michelle

Chaney

Mt. Pleasant

IA

(319)986-5589

sagebrookeyt@yahoo.com

PA

 

KANSAS

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Ann E.

Baumann

Atchison

KS

(913)367-2840

baumsbuggers@yahoo.com

P

Cindy M.

Belles

Atchison

KS

(913)367-2840

bellebaums@yahoo.com

P

Carol E.

Huskey

Overland Park

KS

 

allwaysheavensent@gmail.com

 

 

KENTUCKY

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Kathy

Bevil

Cromwell

KY

(270)256-2287

kfbevil@icloud.com

PAS

Connie

Conn

London

KY

(606)843-0204

moonltyt@gmail.com

PARI

Robert

Owen

Louisville

KY

 

robertowen822@gmail.com

PA

Kathleen

Vance

Georgetown

KY

(502)316-5765

Kathleenvance25@icloud.com

PA

 

LOUISIANA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Ruth A.

Conner

Lake Charles

LA

(337)304-6793

ruthconner@aol.com

PAI

DeAnne

Lachney

Boyce

LA

(318)419-4445

Aminehyorkies@aol.com

PAI

Cookie

Rogan

Harahan

LA

(504)952-9326

JonAnYorkies@cox.net

PI

 

MASSACHUSETS

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Beth

Faunce

Fairhaven

MA

 

bfaunce911@gmail.com

P

 

MARYLAND

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Natalie

Amies

Sykesville

MD

(410)596-4986

natbenamies@gmail.com

PAI

Beverly B.

Ferguson

Pasadena

MD

(410)255-7926

Orielly2@verizon.net

PASI

Laurie

Loisel

Woodsboro

MD

(443)812-6538

yorkling@aol.com

PAS

Laritza M.

Rodriguez

Frederick

MD

(801)652-4344

yorksett@gmail.com

PAI

Fred

Wolpert

Columbia

MD

(301)260-1604

mwolpert2004@verizon.net

P

Marcia

Wolpert

Columbia

MD

(301)260-1604

mwolpert2004@verizon.net

P



MICHIGAN

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Sharon

Griffin

Lake Orion

MI

(248)693-9327  (248)339-6251

Majestikyorkies@att.net

PI

Joan H.

Lamborn

Brighton

MI

 (734)748-1264

jhlppp@comcast.net

 

Lori

Leskiw

Dearborn

MI

(313)971-9807

kater1york1es@yahoo.com

PARI

Vera J.

Sheldon

Melvindale

MI

(313)381-8822

Jenilane60@aim.com

PAI

Cindy

Warren

Fort Gratiot

MI

(810)385-3155  (810)841-0470

CYNWARREN@COMCAST.NET

 

 

MINNESOTA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Barbara

Bedsted

Stillwater

MN

(651)436-8776

B.Bedsted@Att.Net

PA

Judy

Casserberg

Knife River

MN

(218)834-5957

Casserberg@lakeconnections.net

PI

Karrie DeAnne

Halbur

Becker

MN

(320)224-1407

KarrieKarmaYorkies@gmail.com

PASRI

 

MISSOURI

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Martha F.

Burton

Holt

MO

(816)714-4868

martysyorkies@aol.com

PASRI

Debbie

Hardison

Kansas City

MO

(816)217-4396

debbie.hardison@gmail.com

PA

Kathleen

Wileman

Fenton

MO

(636)600-0190

kathleen.wileman@yahoo.com

PASI

 

MISSISSIPPI

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Melissa

Jones

Brandon

MS

(601)594-6481

truemaroonyorkies@gmail.com

PASRI

Barb Rorie

King

Corinth

MS

(901)212-8560

brking56@bellsouth.net

PAS

Amberly

Langston

Foxworth

MS

(601)736-5945

amberlylangston@gmail.com

RI

Cindy

Whitehead

Natchez

MS

(601)431-9513

honeybeeyorkies@yahoo.com

PAI

 

MONTANA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Peggy

Nygard

Basin

MT

(406)899-9901

Mariahyorkies@yahoo.com

I

 

NEW JERSEY

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Mary Ann

Baljko

Toms River

NJ

(201)906-0953

Berkshireyorkies@yahoo.com

PI

Thomas

Becker

Westfield

NJ

(908)797-1255

tomwestfld@aol.com

PASRI

Teresa

Cuchiaro

Bound Brook

NJ

 

TERESA.CUCHIARO@gmail.com

PAS

Deborah

Dunne

Gladstone

NJ

(908)234-2793

debbiedunne@verizon.net

P

Joan

Evans

Vineland

NJ

(856)697-2948

tinkrtoy7@comcast.net

PASRI

Carmen

Iovine

Medford

NJ

(732)773-2815

ciyorkie2@icloud.com

I

Lizeth

Medina

Hillsborough

NJ

(908)305-8602

Lmedina101@yahoo.com

PAI

Claudia Grunstra

Pierro

Waldwick

NJ

(201)445-7424

claudiapierro@verizon.net

PS

Rita

Piko

Clifton

NJ

(646)785-2252

pikorita@yahoo.com; yorkilove@yahoo.com

P

 

NEW MEXICO

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Jerri

Miller

Raton

NM

(575)447-3589

Millerj@bacavalley.com

PR



NEVADA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Peggy

Gregson

Sparks

NV

(916)541-9624

peggygregson@att.net

PAAI

Karen

Hawk-Zuk

Las Vegas

NV

(702)655-9910

HawkshirYorkies@cox.net

I

 

NEW YORK

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Madelyn

Conley

Cornwall-on-Hudson

NY

(845)534-9586

Madmal424@aol.com

PAI

Theresa

DeNofio

Schenectady

NY

(518)269-6644

tdenofio@me.com

PAI

Wendy

Garcia

Yorktown Heights

NY

(914)980-0282

WENLO56@aol.com

PAI

Mary Jane

Held

West Seneca

NY

(716)675-4497

mjsouthfork@yahoo.com

PA

Pamela

Langstein

Woodmere

NY

(516)476-2720

charizmayorkies@gmail.com

PAI

Donna

Lauricella

Bohemia

NY

(631)218-8992

DOGRAP123@aol.com

PARI

Dr. Nicholas J.

Valenti

Selden

NY

(631)696-7440

Vetdrnick@yahoo.com

P



NORTH CAROLINA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Michelle

Carpenter

Greensboro

NC

(336 644-9890

mitzic@triad.rr.com

PA

Rita

Glasel

Fuquay Varina

NC

(561)601-9535

Winsomeyorkshire@aol.com

I

Rozalynn

May

Mooresville

NC

(850)463-7945

tangoroz78@gmail.com

PSI

Diane Hutson

Tedder

Troutman

NC

(803)603-3731

DRTedderrx@gmail.com

PAS



OHIO

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Denise M.

Chessar

Chagrin Falls

OH

(440)223-2490

denisechessar@yahoo.com

P

Daniel J.

Forst

North Ridgeville

OH

(440)665-4880

FORSTDESIGNHOME@YAHOO.COM

I

Roxanne

Miligan

Toledo

OH

(419)699-2721

johnlimets@aol.com

PAI

Kathryn A.

Roberts

Mt. Vernon

OH

(803)974-9769

robertskathryn_5@msn.com

PASI

Shirley Ann

Wise

Middletown

OH

(513)422-2484

dwise2@cinci.rr.com

I

 

OKLAHOMA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Ken

Lambert

Del City

OK

(405)834-3296

topdawgdc@aol.com

PAI



OREGON

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Karen

Edwards

Springfield

OR

(760)937-2121

hautelooksyorkshires@gmail.com

PASI



PENNSYLVANIA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Kathy Lopez

Breach

Hershey

PA

(717)579-3718

kathy.lopez09@gmail.com

PAI

Paulette

Daniels

Arnold

PA

(724)994-8255

paulettedaniels2000@yahoo.com

PAI

Neil

Feerrar

Lock Haven

PA

(570)660-4830

kfeerrar1@comcast.net

PS

Pauline

Imbro-Allen

Hawley

PA

(570)470-8567

pimbro@me.com

PASI

Maribeth

Mitchell-Bopp

Glenshaw

PA

(412)310-5499

Mmitchellbopp@comcast.net

PASI

Mineko

Raught

Doylestown

PA

(215)345-1825

mraught@comcast.net

S

Patricia

Shaeffer

Hanover

PA

(717)817-0981

Minitvw@yahoo.com

SR

Dorothy Anne

Waters

Womelsdorf

PA

(717)228-8322

Misdor@evenlink.com

PASRI

Diane

Weil

 

PA

 

dweil2002@verizon.net

I



PUERTO RICO

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Rosa

Monroy Thordsen

San Juan

PR

(787)531-9926

narnianyorkies@yahoo.com

PAS



SOUTH CAROLINA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Barbara

Babcock

Ladson

SC

(843)821-7112

starstruckyorkies@comcast.net

PI

Lisa

Bridgewater

Chester

SC

(803)517-0322

psycheyork@yahoo.com

PAI

Bobbie

Grayson

Okatie

SC

(843)812-1457

annieb3855@yahoo.com

P

Christine

Herbold

Inman

SC

(864)340-1406

eliteweims@aol.com

PASRI

Teri

Heron

Lexington

SC

(803)513-3268

lakenheathyorkies@gmail.com

PAI

Janine

Huber

Little River

SC

 

JanineYorkie@yahoo.com

R

Robin

Hutson

West Columbia

SC

(803)603-2501

wrddsc@yahoo.com

PAS

Crystal

Messersmith

Columbia

SC

(719)671-8715

Paradiseyorkies@gmail.com

PAI

Raul

Perez, Jr.

York

SC

(980)253-3975

ramayorkies@yahoo.com

PA



TENNESSEE

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Stephanie

Barnes

Clarksville

TN

(931)206-5140

sbritbrat4@aol.com

PI



TEXAS

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Donna

Bird

Midlothian

TX

(469)245-8011

DLB90@aol.com

I

Rosanne

Fett

Lavon

TX

(214)693-1840

rfett.homeloans@gmail.com

PSI

Lauren

Galia

Corsicana

TX

 (817)371-9632

k9click@outlook.com

S

Gil

Gonzalez

San Antonio

TX

(210)271-9466

RiverwalkKennels@aol.com

PASRI

Kathleen Rose

Grice

Irving

TX

(972)793-7909

Kathi@Kathigrice.com

PAAI

Bill

Hinds

San Antonio

TX

(210)867-9466

RiverwalkKennels@aol.com

PASRI

Mary

Keeling

Centerville

TX

(936)714-3743

mary@pleasantridgeyorkies.com

PA

Kathy

Lynch

Village Mills

TX

(409)617-3750

lynch9@aol.com

PARI

Thetis A.

Neal

Corpus Christi

TX

(361)991-8686

thetisneal@yahoo.com

P

Sherida

Nelson

Spring

TX

(281)350-1827

shenelyork@msn.com

I

Brenda

Rogde

Katy

TX

(281)392-1675

jrogde@earthlink.net

PI

Michele

Shute

Grand Prairie

TX

(903) 278-4612

m13lucky@aol.com

PA

Judi

Stone

El Paso

TX

(915) 474-6469

IAMOHMY@yahoo.com

PSRI

Fed A.

Williams

Marshall

TX

(903) 935-4069

jlwcofer@aol.com

PA

Janice

Williams

Marshall

TX

(903) 935-4069

jlwcofer@aol.com

PA


UTAH

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Linda

Carter

Erda

UT

(435)882-9846

(801)663-3364

earthmountainyorkies@gmail.com

PASI



VIRGINA

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Tanya

Blumenschein

Chesapeake

VA

(757)677-6769

tanya_b@verizon.net

PASI

Yvette

Copeland

Carrollton

VA

(757)778-7081

copelandby@yahoo.com; yorkielady@dynamoyorkies.com

PASRI

Georgette

Franzoni

Warrenton

VA

(540)347-2336

caranealyorkies@earthlink.net

PA

Susan J.

Kellar

Jamaica

VA

(804)366-0006

montequeyorkies@gmail.com

PARI

Gloria

Martin

Stafford

VA

(540)659-4754

gloria.h.martin@hotmail.com

PASI

Mary

Trimble

Burke

VA

(571)243-3398 (703)625-2321

ThimbletipYorkie@aol.com

PAI



WASHINGTON

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Allison R.

Fowler

Auburn

WA

(253)939-4992

Allyorkie@comcast.net

PA

Robbe

Lyon

Arlington

WA

(360)572-0536

lynworth@comcast.net

PAI

Sharon

McCadam

Mount Vernon

WA

(360)428-3600

firacres@comcast.net

PASRI

Katelin

Ryan-LaVail

Kalama

WA

 

skryan@hotmail.com

PAI

Molly

Speckhardt (Exner)

Edgewood

WA

(206)295-7714

Mollyspeckhardt@gmail.com

P



WISCONSIN

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Guy

Bagley

Waukesha

WI

(262)542-2332

Topfliteke@msn.com

PS

Beverly

Meyer

Germantown

WI

(262)255-2844

bevameyer51@att.net

P

Jeannie

Ringer

Waterford

WI

(262)492-5907

RingersYorkies@aol.com

PAI

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Codes

Frances A.

Smith

1427 Buenos Aires

Argentina

+61-164-8552

smithfrances@yahoo.com

PASI

Kristy

Brissette

Langley, BC

Canada

(778)929-4882

spoildrottenyorkies@hotmail.com

PASI

Kimberley

Skiba

Aldergrove, BC

Canada

(604)318-3532

ruffleann@shaw.ca

PI

Akiko

Ujiie

Sakura, Chiba

Japan

81-90-4242-4590

aujiie@aol.com

PS

Ladawan

Chothithada

Bangkok 10110

Thailand

(66) 81-932-2294

Ladawanpom@yahoo.com

I