Breeder List

Please CLICK on a state to find breeders in your area

USA map AL NM AZ CA CO CT DE FL GA HI IA IL IN KS KY LA MA MD ME MI MN MO MS MT NC NH NJ NV NY OH OK OR PA SC TN TX UT VA VT WA WI INTL PR

The following codes apply to the breeder's list:
Puppies (P), Adults (A), Stud Service (S), Rescue (R)

First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Matina E. Johnson Hoover AL (205) 369-9597 brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com PAS
 Julie  Garrett  Prattville  AL  (334) 365-7595  angelJulie22@gmail.com  I
Gina Pierce Mobile AL (251) 645-9912 gpierce9912@yahoo.com PA
           

 

First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Lee Ann Carruthers Bullhead City AZ (928) 754-2144 Yorkie3@frontiernet.net R
Andrea Cooley Phoenix AZ (602) 274-9689 accooley@cox.net  I
Patty Coyne Glendale AZ (623) 521-4518 pawspector@gmail.com I
             
Kathy Murphy Holbrook AZ (928) 241-0590 yorkieluv@frontiernet.net PASRI
Katelin Ryan-LaVail Suprise AZ (707) 287-1408 skryan@hotmail.com  PAI
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Patti Bisgard Alta Loma CA (909) 483-1404 bridog10@verizon.net PA
Betty Cabrera Pleasanton CA (925) 846-8064    
Kaci Christian Laguna Hills CA (310) 213-7939 Kacichristian@yahoo.com PAR
Mark Dearinger San Diego CA (619) 804-2708 mark@dearinger.com PAS
             
             
Cynthia F. Landry Phelan CA (760) 868-6156/(760) 835-3101 scruffystoys@aol.com PAR
Georgina H. Miller Livermore CA (925) 294-5653 sapphireyorkies@dslextreme.com PAR
Heather Sanzari Brentwood CA (925) 420-5038 hsanzari@aol.com PA
Carol A. Schwarzbach Alamo CA (925) 946-0665 martins375@aol.com  I
Bob Stacy Pilot Hill CA (530) 823-2040 Pastymeyorkies@wildblue.net PA
Tricia Stacy Pilot Hill CA (916) 622-8545 pastymeyorkies@wildblue.net PA
Terry Van Kirk Oceanside CA (760) 214-5064 yorkienation@gmail.com PASR
Betty Arch Walnut Grove CA  (916) 776-1680   I
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Katrina Davis Pueblo West CO (719) 565-9542 katrinadavis13@aol.com PASR
Kathy Lister Loveland CO (303) 776-6022 DKGucci@aol.com PAS
Bente D. Martucci Elizabeth CO (720) 851-9353 joe_martucci@q.com P
 Michele  Ross  Lakewood  CO  (303) 263-9425  michele@columbineyorkies.com  PASI
Gary Velasquez Longmont CO (303) 772-3385 TeaTime89@aol.com  P
Linda Velasquez Longmont CO (303) 772-3385 TeaTime89@aol.com  P
Lynn Weiss Aspen CO (970) 429-4151 EMMITTstay@aol.com S
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Sheri L. Clark Old Saybrook CT (860) 227-3814 Sherlynyorkies@aol.com PA
Florence Demers Wallingford CT (203) 640-8022 Flodumont@aol.com PS
Bill Jenks Sharon CT (203) 770-1389c Jenksfoxfire@aol.com PAI
Rose Jenks Sharon CT (203) 770-1389c Jenksfoxfire@aol.com PAI
             
Kathleen B. Kolbert Naugatuck CT (203) 720-2240 kathleenkolbert@gmail.com PAI
Cheryl Kroll Ashford CT (860) 429-2887 cell (508) 341-9142  HiHopesyrks@gmail.com PAI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Barbara Beissel Fanning Springs FL (352) 490-7208 BarbaraBeissel@aol.com P
Gloria Bloch-Robinson Melbourne FL (321) 255-4972 gparkes@cfl.rr.com R
Betsy Booty Bozung Melbourne Beach FL (321) 373-4313 bbooty@cfl.rr.com PAS
Lois M. Butz Ocala FL (352) 867-5656 lolins@earthlink.net P
Barbara Cantlon Dunedin FL (727) 423-7816 bcantlon111@hotmail.com PAS
Cyndy Carney Palm Bay FL (321) 727-8891 yorkiesnme@bellsouth.net PA
Bill Christopher Middleburg FL (904) 291-6648 bchristopher@alutiiq.com PAS
June Christopher Middleburg FL (904) 291-6648 bchristopher@alutiiq.com PAS
Genevieve Coursodon Deerfield Beach FL (954) 570-6291 JPC077@bellsouth.net  
Diane Dalrymple Fruitland Park FL (352) 326-5586 fdalrymple@aol.com R
Carole A. Della Penna Venice FL (941) 496-4402 carole19411@comcast.net PA
Nancy H. Douse Loxahatchee FL (561) 333-3420 tattler11@aol.com PAR
             
             
Cynthia Garrett Titusville FL (321) 267-6568 windsoryorkies@bellsouth.net  
Rita Glasel Lake Worth FL (561) 357-9558 Winsomeyorkshire@aol.com  PI
Kimberly Goldfarb Delray Beach FL (561) 702-2477 bocaa4@aol.com PASR
 Linda  Grimm  Sarasota  FL  (941) 706-1101  Linda@parkaveyorkies.com  I
Mary P. Ingersoll-Ackerman Trinity FL (727) 534-4352 mpingers@yahoo.com  PASI
Frank J. Larrieu Miami FL (305) 496-1072 Fjlarrieu@gmail.com PAS
             
             
Laura Lombardo Lakeland FL (863) 815-9006 laura.lombardo.1@gmail.com PAS  
Catherine L. Morris Nokomis FL (941) 485-0045 wedgewoodyorkies@gmail.com P
Holly Nielsen Palm Beach Gardens FL (561) 844-5088 YORKEDIVA@aol.com SR
             
             
Raul Perez, Jr. Naples FL (980) 253-3975 ramayorkies@yahoo.com PA
             
Sarah Ann Slocum Winter Haven FL (863) 294-3372 sarah.slocum@verizon.net PA
Kelly Smith Wellington FL (561) 602-6923 weewonshihtzu@yahoo.com PR
Judith C. Vukmanich Sebastian FL (772) 581-0891 judithvukmanich@att.net R
Jennifer White Palm Bay FL (321) 298-0807 info@bricriukennels.com PASR
Joan Willner Boca Raton FL (561) 302-4800 jcwillner901@gmail.com  
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
Lisa Farmer Gainesville GA (770) 891-8820 lisafarmer@charter.net PA
             
             
Charlotte Griffin Canton GA (770) 704-9774 montyunder@aol.com PAS
Robyn Huff Auburn  GA (770) 307-1840 MERIVIEW@aol.com PA
Linda Hutson Marietta GA (404) 723-8767 lhutsonrn@gmail.com PA
             
Ava Tyree Marietta GA (770) 998-6905 Avatyree@comcast.net PAS
Sandi Waters Marietta GA (770) 546-4608 heartsld@yahoo.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Teresa Lynn Bell Kaneohe HI (808) 375-9268 Hula_Dancer@msn.com PASR
Cheryl Gallagher Honolulu HI (808) 533-0335 DogpatchHi@aol.com  
Daisy C. Yamada Honolulu HI (808) 949-6200 daisyyamada@hawaii.rr.com R
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Michelle Chaney Mt. Pleasant IA (319) 986-5589 sagebrookeyt@yahoo.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
Mary Ann Condit KanKaKee IL (815) 954-1145 margaret606@yahoo.com PAS
Kimberly A. Gierlach Gilberts IL (847) 476-0689 kgierlach@sbcglobal.net PASR
             
             
Leeann Kristie Mokena IL (708) 479-2125 LKcognac@comcast.net PA
             
             
Vicki Meadows Collinsville IL (618) 345-3968 mydobes@aol.com PS
Barbara Meskan Lincolnwood IL (847) 673-6247 YorkRescue@aol.com PASR
             
Cheryl Rangel Wheeling IL (847) 537-4743 Tracesct@aol.com PA
Cindy Richardville Sumner IL (618) 947-2712 trinity@bspeedy.com PASR
Nancy Smith Lawrenceville IL (812) 890-4388 hekan95@nwcable.net PASR
Cindy Totten Olney IL (618) 869-2844 yorkieart@yahoo.com  
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Susan Allor Elnora IN (812) 325-5364 susiesyorkies@yahoo.com PSR
             
Barbara Fink Vincennes IN (812) 881- 5194 serenadeyt@aol.com PA
Julie M. Howard Kokomo IN (765) 453-7706  jonel2@comcast.net PA
James J. Hupp Kokomo IN (765) 453-9264 JJHyorkie@aol.com P
Judy Marksbury Lanesville IN (812) 952-3458 jamyorkies@aol.com PASR
             
Sherri Spieth Fort Wayne IN (260) 241-0311 dsspieth@aol.com PASR
             
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Ann E. Baumann Atchison KS (913) 367-2840 baumsbuggers@yahoo.com  
Cindy M. Belles Atchison KS (913) 367-2840 bellebaums@yahoo.com  
             
             
             
             
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Connie Conn London KY (606) 843-0204 Moonltyt@gmail.com PAR
Kathleen Vance Georgetown KY (502) 316-5765 katworth4@hotmail.com PAS
Bob Owen Elizabethtown KY (270) 737-1079 robertowen822@gmail.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
DeAnne Lachney Boyce LA (318) 419-4445 Aminehyorkies@aol.com PA
Cookie Rogan Harahan LA (504) 737-1888 jonanyorkies@cox.net P
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
Ellen D LaFemina Ashland MA (508) 881-8031 Dunelyn@aol.com PAR
Gillian B. Wilson Turners Falls MA (413) 863-8217   PAR
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Dorothy L. Duke Glen Burnie MD (410) 766-1966 dottieleesyorkies@msn.com P
Beverly B. Ferguson Pasadena MD (410) 255-7926 Orielly2@verizon.net PAR
Laurie Loisel Laurel MD (410) 724-2750 yorkling@aol.com PAS
Catherine Sheridan Pasadena MD (410) 255-7926 Orielly2@verizon.net  
Natalie Amies Sykesville MD   natbenamies@gmail.com PA
Marcia Wolpert Columbia MD (301) 596-2714 mwolpert2004@verizon.net PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Holly M. Gilbert-Cleary Arundel ME (207) 282-5561 Hollyrn@roadrunner.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Sharon Griffin Lake Orion MI (248) 693-9327 Majestikyorkies@att.net PR
             
Pamela Marie  Wengorovius  Belmont  MI  (616) 363-9326  brigshire@aol.com  SI
Joan H. Lamborn Brighton MI (810) 588-6051 jhlppp@comcast.net  
Cathy Lange St Clair MI (810) 4888-1080 Catlange@comcast.net P
Lori Leskiw Dearborn MI (313) 971-9807 kater1york1es@yahoo.com PI
Vera J. Sheldon Melvindale MI (313) 381-8822 Jenilane60@aim.com PA
Cindy Warren Fort Gratiot MI (810) 385-3155 CYNWARREN@COMCAST.NET  
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Judy Casserberg Knife River MN (218) 834-5957 casserberg@lakeconnections.net I
Karrie DeAnne Halbur Watkins MN (320) 764-2917 karrie@karmayorkies.com PASR
Marlene A. Pratt Apple Valley MN (763) 390-7960 mad4dogs@charter.net I
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Martha F. Burton Holt MO (816) 320-3443 martysyorkies@aol.com  
Debbie Hardison Parkville MO (816) 741-9422/(816) 217-4396 debbie.hardison@gmail.com P
Jeanne S. Held Clarksville MO (573) 242-3326 togadere7@yahoo.com P
Mary Mellinger Belton MO (816) 331-0040 jmbelton@aol.com PASR
             
Kathleen Wileman Fenton MO (636) 600-0190 kwspider@yahoo.com PAS
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Melissa Jones Brandon MS (601) 829-1469 mjones337@comcast.net PARSI
LaJune Mills Oxford MS (662) 801-5368 MLMills@olemiss.edu PAS
Cindy Whitehead Natchez MS (601) 431-9513 cindyspuppies@aol.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Peggy Nygard Basin MT (406) 899-9901 Mariahyorkies@yahoo.com PAS
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
             
             
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Mary Ann Baljko Fairlawn NJ (201) 475-1246 Berkshireyorkies@yahoo.com P
Deborah Dunne Gladstone NJ (908) 234-2793 debbiedunne@verizon.net P
Teresa Cuchiaro Bound Brook NJ   TERESA.CUCHIARO@gmail.com  PAS
Joan Evans Vineland NJ (856) 697-2948 tinkrtoy7@comcast.net PAS
Lizeth Medina Hillsborough NJ (908) 305-8602 Lmedina101@yahoo.com P
 Carmen  Lovine  Toms River  NJ (732) 240-4001  ciyorkie2@iclould.com  I
Claudia G. Pierro Waldwick NJ (201) 445-7424 claudiapierro@verizon.net PA
Rita Piko Clifton NJ (646) 785-2252 pikorita@yahoo.com or yorkilove@yahoo.com PS
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
LeRoy M. Chavez  Clovis NM  (575) 218-5539 lechaz@plateautel.net PASI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Peggy Gregson Sparks NV (916) 541-9624 peggygregson@att.net PASI
Karen Hawk-Zuk Las Vegas NV (702) 655-9910 HawkshirYorkies@cox.net  
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Madelyn Conley Cornwall-on-Hudson NY (845) 534-9586 Madmal424@aol.com PAI
Wendy Garcia Yorktown Heights NY (914) 248-8283 WENLO56@aol.com PASR
Alida A. Bender Syracuse NY (315) 488-5595 abender@twcny.rr.com  PAS
Mary Jane Held West Seneca NY (716) 675-4497 mjsouthfork@yahoo.com PA
             
Pamela Langstein Woodmere NY (516) 476-2720 fethrfrnd@aol.com PARI
Donna Lauricella Bohemia NY (631) 563-1229 DOGRAP123@aol.com PAR
Dr. Nicholas J. Valenti Selden NY (631) 696-7440 Vetdrnick@yahoo.com P
Donna F. Wood Queensbury NY (518) 792-2290 oakreed2@gmail.com P
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
Denise M. Chessar Chagrin Falls OH (440) 834-8815 denisechessar@yahoo.com PASI
             
             
Roxanne Miligan Toledo OH (419) 699-2721 johnlimets@aol.com PS
Shirley Ann Wise Middletown OH (513) 422-2484 dwise2@cinci.rr.com  
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Ken Lambert Del City OK (405) 834-3296 topdawgdc@aol.com PASRI
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
Karen Edwards Eugene OR (541) 636-3355 hautelooksyorkshires@gmail.com PASI
             
Patty Steele Willamina OR (503) 876-5472 steeleblueyorky@aol.com P
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Paulette Daniels Arnold PA (724) 994-8255 paulettedaniels2000@yahoo.com PA
Vicki DiArchangelo Reading PA (484) 332-3516 stutio45@aol.com PA
Neil Feerrar Lock Haven PA (570) 769-6521 kfeerrar1@comcast.net  
Pauline Imbro-Allen Hawley PA (570) 226-8606 pimbro@verizon.net PAS
Maribeth Mitchell-Bopp Glenshaw PA (412) 487-7962 Mmitchellbopp@comcast.net PA
Carolyn R. Nestor Lower Burrell PA (724) 335-9067 CRNESTOR@aol.com PA
Mineko Raught Doylestown PA (215) 345-1825 mraught@comcast.net S
 Kathy Lopez  Breach  Hershey  PA  (717) 579-3718  kathy.lopez09@gmail.com  PAI
Barbara A. Scott Mechanicsburg PA (717) 795-1125 STFDDOGS@aol.com PA
Patricia Shaeffer Hanover PA (717) 817-0981 Minitvw@yahoo.com R
Dorothy Anne Waters Womelsdorf PA (717) 228-8322 Misdor@evenlink.com PASR
Diane Weil   PA (215) 509-6013 dweil2002@verizon.net P
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Marie Kaufman-Cardona Dorado P.R. (787) 626-7931 pksdyorks@gmail.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Barbara Babcock Ladson SC (843) 821-7112 starstruckyorkies@comcast.net PA
Peggie Ertter Belton SC (570) 992-7261 Peggy445@ptd.net PA
Lisa Bridgewater Chester SC (803) 517-0322 psycheyork@yahoo.com PAR
Wendy G. Doss Spartanburg SC (864) 415-1727 wildivy77@gmail.com PASR
Christine Herbold Gray Court SC (864) 340-1406 eliteweims@aol.com PASR
Janine Huber Little River SC (843) 390-1728 JanineYorkie@yahoo.com R
Diane Tedder West Columbia SC (803) 603-3731 drhutsonrx@gmail.com PAS
Robin Hutson West Columbia SC (803) 755-8444 wrddsc@yahoo.com PAS
             
Crystal Messersmith Columbia SC (719) 671-8715 crystalam1@yahoo.com PARI
Kathryn Roberts Elloree SC (803) 897-2547 robertsKathrun_5@msn.com PASI
Patrice Quinn Rock Hill SC (803) 981-5125 PDQyork@aol.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Stephanie Barnes Clarksville TN (931)-362-4017 sbritbrat4@aol.com PAS
             
             
             
             
Lisa Mitchell Franklin TN (615) 430-8323 (cell) lisamitchll@comcast.net PA
Mary Ross Columbia TN (931) 364-2455 MROSS@united.net PAS
Brenda Smith Murfreesboro TN (615) 867-0306 truckerH@aol.com P
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
Donna Bird Midlothian TX (469) 245-8011 DLB90@aol.com P
Marie G. Bradley Joshua TX (214) 789-3028 gaelwyns@gmail.com  
Pat Brown Fort Worth TX (817) 654-2431 pbrownyorkies@hotmail.com I
Rosanne Fett Lavon TX (214) 693-1840 rfett@rosemarkkennel.com PAS
Jeanne Fuchs Katy TX  (979) 732-0863 fuchsjeanne@hotmail.com PAS
Lauren Galia Rice TX (903) 326-7400 k9click@sbcglobal.net PAS
Gil Gonzalez San Antonio TX (210) 271-9466 riverwalkkennels@aol.com PARI
Kathleen Rose Grice Irving TX (972) 793-7909 Kathi@Kathigrice.com PAS
             
Bill Hinds San Antonio TX (210) 271-9466 RiverwalkKennels@aol.com PARI
             
Mary Keeling Centerville TX (903) 536-2989 Mary@pleasantridgeyorkies.com  PA
Linda Lindsey Altair TX (281) 455-9609 LINJEYORK@aol.com PA
Mary J. Lundgren  Seguin TX (818) 322-5008 ouryorkiecrew@gvec.net  
Kathy Lynch Village Mills TX (409) 617-3750 lynch9@aol.com PA
Thetis A. Neal Corpus Christi TX (361) 991-8686 thetisneal@yahoo.com PA
Sherida Nelson Spring TX (281) 350-1827 shenelyork@msn.com P
Ruth Niswander Point Blank TX   gabbriellew@gmail.com PAR
             
Brenda Rogde Katy TX (281) 392-1675 jrogde@earthlink.net PA
Judi Stone El Paso TX (915) 474-6469 IAMOHMY@yahoo.com SR
Janice and Fed Williams Marshall TX (903) 935-4069 jlwcofer@aol.com  PA
Anne Wylie Tatum TX (903) 836-4258 Anne@hylanacres.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Linda Carter Erda UT (435) 882-9846 lindawonderwomancarter@yahoo.com PASR
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Tatiana M. Blumenschein Chesapeake VA (757) 677-6769 tanya_b@verizon.net PASI
Yvette Copeland Carrollton VA (757) 871-3989 copelandby@yahoo.com  PASI
Georgette Franzoni Warrenton VA (540) 347-2336 caranealyorkies@earthlink.net P
Susan J. Kellar Jamaica VA (804) 758-3765/804-366-0006 montequeyorkies@gmail.com PASR
Gloria Martin Stafford VA (540) 659-4754 gloria.h.martin@hotmail.com PS
Victoria Radford Roanoke VA (540) 986-1604 VRadford11@gmail.com PAS
             
Mary Trimble Burke VA (703) 312-8832

ThimbletipYorkie@aol.com

PS
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Victoria Cole-Wilbur Wallingford VT (802) 353-0209 sugarmapleyorkie@aol.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Allison R. Fowler Auburn WA (253) 939-4992 Allyorkie@comcast.net PA
             
Molly Speckhardt (Exner) Camano Island WA (206)295-7714 mollyspechardt@gmail.com  I
Robbe Lyon Arlington WA (360) 572-0536 lynworth@comcast.net  PAI
Sharon McCadam Mount Vernon WA (360) 428-3600 firacres@comcast.net PA
Nancy Smith Tacoma WA (253) 312-1513 Nancysmith@prudentialcontact.com P
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
             
Jean E. Ringer Waterford WI (262) 492-5907 RingersYorkies@aol.com PAI

International Breeders

First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Frances A. Smith 1427 Buenos Aires Argentina 011-5411 4553-6974 smithfrances@yahoo.com PASI
Kristy Brissette Langley, BC Canada (604) 534-4882 spoildrottenyorkies@hotmail.com PASRI
Betty Anne Durrer New Hamburg, ON Canada (519) 662-9356 bdurrer@wightman.ca  
Lorraine Effa Abbotsford, BC Canada (604) 556-2496 loriben@shaw.ca PA
Lorraine Hayes Coquitlam, BC Canada (604) 941-0770 PASTORAL2001@shaw.ca PAI
Kimberley Skiba Aldergrove,BC Canada (604) 318-3532 ruffleann@shaw.ca PR
Jesus Guerrero Merino Mexico Nuevo Atizapan EDO De Mexico 52 55 53306982 guemartyorkies@hotmail.com  
Ladawan Chothithada Bangkok 10110 Thailand (662) 711-6301 Ladawanpom@yahoo.com I