Breeder List

Please CLICK on a state to find breeders in your area

USA map AL NM AZ CA CO CT DE FL GA HI IA IL IN KS KY LA MA MD ME MI MN MO MS MT NC NH NJ NV NY OH OK OR PA SC TN TX UT VA VT WA WI INTL PR

The following codes apply to the breeder's list:
Puppies (P), Adults (A), Stud Service (S), Rescue (R)

First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Matina E. Johnson Hoover AL (205) 369-9597 brookviewyorkies@yahoo.com PASRI
             
Gina Pierce Mobile AL (251) 751-9615 gpierce9912@yahoo.com PSI
Chris  Young  Alabaster  AL (205) 515-1928  

PASRI

First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Lee Ann Carruthers Bullhead City AZ (928) 754-2144 Yorkie3@frontiernet.net RI
Andrea Cooley Phoenix AZ (602) 274-9689 accooley@cox.net I
             
Shelly Ince Scottsdale AZ (480) 414-1143  yorkys@cox.net R
Kathy Murphy Holbrook AZ (928) 241-0590 yorkieluv@frontiernet.net PARI
Katelin Ryan-LaVail   AZ   skryan@hotmail.com PASI
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Patti Bisgard   CA (909) 921-4194 bridog10@verizon.net  
             
Kaci Christian Huntington Beach CA (310) 213-7939 Kacichristian@yahoo.com PARI
Mark Dearinger San Diego CA (619) 804-2708 mark@dearinger.com PASI
Tammy Heider Santa Ana CA (714) 815-8076 theider1@roadrunner.com RI
             
Cynthia F. Landry Phelan CA (760) 868-6156/(760) 835-3101 scruffystoys@aol.com PRI
Georgina H. Miller Livermore CA (925) 294-5653 sapphireyorkies@dslextreme.com PARI
Heather Sanzari Ballico CA (925) 224-7697 hsanzari@aol.com PASRI
             
Bob Stacy Citrus Heights CA (916) 521-9971 pastymeyorkies@yahoo.com PS
Tricia Stacy Citrus Heights CA (916) 622-8545 pastymeyorkies@yahoo.com PAI
Terry Van Kirk Oceanside CA (760) 214-5064 yorkienation@gmail.com PASI
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Katrina Davis Pueblo West CO (719) 565-9542 ivyleagueyorkies@hotmail.com PASRI
Kathy Lister Loveland CO (303) 776-6022 DKGucci@aol.com PS
Bente D. Martucci Aurora CO (720) 851-9353   P
Michele Ross Lakewood CO (303) 263-9425 michele@columbineyorkies.com PASI
Gary Velasquez Longmont CO (303) 480-5296 TeaTime89@aol.com I
Linda Velasquez Longmont CO (303) 772-3385 TeaTime89@aol.com I
Debba Vosgerau Conifer CO (720) 299-7308 EMMITTstay@aol.com PAR
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Sheri L. Clark Old Saybrook CT (860) 227-3814 Sherlynyorkies@aol.com PARI
Florence Demers Wallingford CT (203) 640-8022 Flodumont@aol.com P
             
             
Ellen Kieffer West Hartford CT (860) 521-8827 ellen_Kieffer@yahoo.com PI
Kathleen B. Kolbert Naugatuck CT (203) 720-2240 kathleenkolbert@gmail.com PASRI
Cheryl Kroll Ashford CT (508) 341-9142  HiHopesyrks@gmail.com PI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
             
Lois M. Butz Ocala FL (352) 867-5656 lolins323@gmail.com PA
             
Barbara Cantlon Dunedin FL (727) 423-7816 bcantlon111@hotmail.com PASI
Cyndy Carney Palm Bay FL (321) 727-8891 yorkiesnme@bellsouth.net PAI
             
             
Genevieve Coursodon Deerfield Beach FL (954) 571- JPC077@bellsouth.net ASI
             
Carole A. Della Penna Venice FL (941) 496-4402 carole19411@comcast.net I
Nancy H. Douse   FL (561) 333-3420 tattler11@aol.com ARI
             
Linda  Grimm Sarasota FL   linda@parkaveyorkies.com I
             
             
             
             
Mary P. Ingersoll Trinity FL (727) 534-4352 mpingers@yahoo.com PASI
Frank J. Larrieu Miami FL (305) 496-1072 Fjlarrieu@gmail.com PASI
             
             
Laura Lombardo Lakeland FL (863) 815-9006 laura.lombardo.1@gmail.com PA  
             
             
             
Isabella Parker   FL (863) 255-7107 Izzibnfla@yahoo.com PAI
Raul Perez, Jr. Naples FL (980) 253-3975 ramayorkies@yahoo.com PA
             
             
Kelly Smith Gardens FL (561) 602-6923 weewonshihtzu@yahoo.com PASRI
Kathleen Vance Palm Bay FL (502) 316-5765 kathleenvance25@icloud.com P
Judith C. Vukmanich Sebastion FL (772) 581-0891 judithvukmanich@att.net RI
Joan Willner Boca Raton FL (561) 302-4800 jcwillner901@gmail.com  I
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
Lisa Farmer Gainesville GA   lisafarmer2013@gmail.com I
Dawn  Fike  Canton  Ga (850) 240-2886 dfike83@gmail.com PSI
             
Charlotte Griffin Canton GA (770) 704-9774 montyunder@aol.com PASI
             
             
             
Ava Tyree Marietta GA (770) 998-8300 Avatyree@comcast.net PA
Sandi Waters Cedartown GA (770) 546-4608 heartsld@yahoo.com PASRI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Teresa Lynn Bell Kaneohe HI (808) 375-9268 Hula_Dancer@msn.com PASRI
Cheryl Gallagher Pearl City HI   DogpatchHi@aol.com RI
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Michelle Chaney Mt. Pleasant IA (319) 986-5589 sagebrookeyt@yahoo.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Susan  Allor Bloomfield IL (812) 325-5364 susiesyorkies254@gmail.com  
Mary Ann Condit KanKaKee IL (815) 954-1145 margaret606@yahoo.com PASI
Kimberly A. Gierlach Gilberts IL (847) 476-0689 kgierlach@sbcglobal.net PSI
             
             
Donna Kevil Glen Ellyn IL (630) 858-5944

donna.kevil@sbcglobal.net

 
             
             
             
Barbara Meskan Lincolnwood IL (847) 673-6247 YorkRescue@aol.com PASRI
Mary Thomas New Athens IL   dozamary100@gmail.com PR
             
Cindy Richardville Sumner IL (618) 947-2712 trinity@bspeedy.com PASI
Nancy Smith   IL   hekan95@gmail.com PASRI
Cindy Totten Olney IL (217) 294-0524 yorkieart@yahoo.com  AI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
             
             
Julie M. Howard Kokomo IN   jonel2@comcast.net PA
James Hupp Kokomo IN (765) 776-2046 jjhyorkie@aol.com I
Judy Marksbury Lanesville IN (812) 952-3458 jamyorkies@aol.com PASRI
             
Sherri Spieth Fort Wayne IN (260) 241-0311 dsspieth@aol.com PASRI
             
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Ann E. Baumann Atchison KS (913) 367-2840 bellebaums@yahoo.com P
Cindy M Belles Atchison KS (913) 367-2840   P
Elizabeth Husky Overland park KS (913) 937-7013 allwaysheavensent@gmail.com AI
             
             
             
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Connie Conn London KY (606) 843-0204 Moonltyt@gmail.com PARI
             
Bob Owen Elizabethtown KY (270) 737-1079 robertowen822@gmail.com PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes

Ruth

 

DeAnne

Conner

 

Lachney

Lake Charles

 

Boyce

LA

 

LA

(337) 304-6793

 

(318) 419-4445

ruthconner@aol.com

 

 

Aminehyorkies@aol.com

PAI

 

PAI

Cookie Rogan Harahan LA (504) 737-1888 jonanyorkies@cox.net PI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
             
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Natalie  
Amies  
Sikesville  MD (410) 596-4986  natbenamies@gmail.com PAI
Beverly Ferguson Pasadena MD  (410) 255-7926 orielly2@verizon.net PASI
Laurie Loisel Laurel MD (443) 812-6538 yorkling@aol.com PAS
Catherine Sheridan Pasadena MD (410) 255-7926 Orielly2@verizon.net PARI
Laritza Rodriquez Frederick MD (301) 812-6538 yorksett@gmail.com PASI
Marcia and Fred Wolpert Columbia MD (301) 260-1604 mwolpert2004@verizon.net PA
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Sharon Griffin Lake Orion MI (248) 693-9327 Majestikyorkies@att.net PRI
             
             
             
             
Lori Leskiw Dearborn MI (313) 971-9807 kater1york1es@yahoo.com PARI
Vera J. Sheldon Melvindale MI (313) 381-8822 Jenilane60@aim.com ARI

Cindy 

 

Warren

 

 

Fort Gratiot

 

 

MI

 

 

(810) 385-3155

 

 

CYNWARREN@COMCAST.NET

 P

 

 

First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Judy Casserberg Knife River MN (218) 834-5957 casserberg@lakeconnections.net I
Karrie DeAnne Halbur Becker MN (320) 224-1407 karrie@karmayorkies.com SR
Barbara Bedsted Stillwater MN (651) 436-8776 b.bedsted@att.net PAI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Martha F. Burton Holt MO (816) 320-3443 martysyorkies@aol.com  PI
Debbie Hardison Parkville MO (816) 741-9422/(816) 217-4396 debbie.hardison@gmail.com PA
             
             
             
Kathleen Wileman Fenton MO (636) 600-0190 kathleen.wileman@yahoo.com PASI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Melissa Jones Brandon MS (601) 594-6481 trumaroonyorkies@gmail.com PARSI
Amberly Langston Foxworth MS (601) 736-5945 amberlylangston@gmail.com PARI
Cindy Whitehead Natchez MS (601) 431-9513 honeybeeyorkies@yahoo.com PAI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Peggy Nygard Basin MT (406) 899-9901 Mariahyorkies@yahoo.com I
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
 Diane Hutson  Tedder Troutman  NC  (803) 603-3731 dibobrh@yahoo.com  PAS
             
             
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes

Mary Ann

 

Thomas

Baljko

 

Becker

Toms River

 

Union

NJ

 

NJ

(201) 906-0953

 

(908) 797-1255

Berkshireyorkies@yahoo.com

 

tomwestfld@aol.com

PI

 

PASRI

             
Teresa Cuchiaro Bound Brook NJ   TERESA.CUCHIARO@gmail.com PAS
Joan Evans Vineland NJ (856) 697-2948 tinkrtoy7@comcast.net PASI
Lizeth Medina Hillsborough NJ (908) 305-8602 Lmedina101@yahoo.com PAS
Carmen Iovine Toms River NJ (732) 240-4001 ciyorkie2@iclould.com I
Claudia G. Pierro Waldwick NJ (201) 445-7424 claudiapierro@verizon.net PAS
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
LeRoy M. Chavez  Clovis NM  (575) 218-5539 lechaz@plateautel.net PASI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Peggy Gregson Sparks NV (916) 541-9624 peggygregson@att.net PASI
Karen Hawk-Zuk Las Vegas NV (702) 655-9910 HawkshirYorkies@cox.net I
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Madelyn Conley Hudson NY (845) 534-9586 Madmal424@aol.com PARI
Theresa DeNofio Schenectady NY (518) 269-6644 tdenofio@me.com  
Wendy
  Garcia
 
Yorktown Heights   (914) 248-8283 WENLO56@aol.com
  PAR
 
Mary Jane Held West Seneca NY (716) 675-4497 mjsouthfork@yahoo.com PA
             
Pamela Langstein Long Island NY (516) 476-2720 charizmayorkies@gmail.com PAI
Donna Lauricella Bohemia NY (631) 218-8992 DOGRAP123@aol.com PARI
Dr. Nicholas J. Valenti Selden NY (631) 696-7440 Vetdrnick@yahoo.com P
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Denise Chessar Chagrin Falls OH (440) 223-2490 denisechessar@yahoo.com  P
Daniel J. Forst North Ridgeville OH (440) 665-4880 forstdesignhome@yahoo.com PI
Roxanne Miligan Toledo
  OH
    (419) 699-2721
 
      johnlimets@aol.com
 
         
 Kathryn A.  Roberts  Zanesville  OH (740) 868-8241 robertskathryn_5@msn.com  PASI
             
Shirley Ann Wise Middletown OH (513) 422-2484 dwise2@cinci.rr.com  I
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Ken Lambert Del City OK (405) 834-3296 topdawgdc@aol.com PASRI
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
             
             
Karen Edwards Springfield OR (760) 937-2121 hautelooksyorkshires@gmail.com PASI
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes

Kathy

 

Paulette

Lopez-Breach

 

Daniels

Hershey

 

Arnold

PA

 

PA

(717) 579-3718

(724) 994-8255

kathy.lopez09@gmail.com

 

paulettedaniels2000@yahoo.com

PAI

 

PAI

             
Neil Feerrar Lock Haven PA (570) 660-4830 kfeerrar1@comcast.net PAS

Pauline

 

 

Imbro-Allen

 

 

Hawley

 

 

PA

 

(570) 470-8567

 

pimbro@verizon.net

 

 

PASRI

 

 

Maribeth Mitchell-Bopp Glenshaw PA (412) 310-5499 Mmitchellbopp@comcast.net PAS
             
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             
             
             
Dorothy Anne Waters Womelsdorf PA (717) 228-8322 Misdor@evenlink.com PASRI
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Rosa Thordsen San Juan P.R. (787) 531-9926 narnianyorkies@yahoo.com PASI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Barbara Babcock   SC (843) 821-7112 starstruckyorkies@comcast.net PAI
             
Lisa Bridgewater Chester SC (803) 517-0322 psycheyork@yahoo.com PAI
             

 

Christine

 

Herbold

 

Inman

 

SC

(864) 340-1406

eliteweims@aol.com PASRI
Teri Heron Lexington SC (803) 513-3268 lakenheathyorkies@gmail.com PAS
             
Robin Hutson West Columbia SC (803) 603-2501 wrddsc@yahoo.com PASI
             
Crystal and Timothy Messersmith Columbia SC (719) 671-8715 crystalam1@yahoo.com PARI
             
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Stephanie Barnes Clarksville TN (931)-362-4017 sbritbrat4@aol.com P
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
             
Donna Bird Midlothian TX (469) 245-8011 DLB90@aol.com I
             
             
Rosanne Fett Lavon TX (214) 693-1840 rfett.homeloans@gmail.com PASI
             
             
Gil Gonzalez San Antonio TX (210) 271-9466 riverwalkkennels@aol.com PASRI
Kathleen Rose Grice Irving TX (972) 793-7909 Kathi@Kathigrice.com PAS
             
Bill Hinds San Antonio TX (210) 271-9466 RiverwalkKennels@aol.com PASRI
             
Mary Keeling Centerville TX (903) 714-3743 Mary@pleasantridgeyorkies.com PA
Linda Lindsey Altair TX (281) 455-9609 linjeyork@aol.com RI
             
Kathy Lynch Village Mills TX (409) 617-3750 lynch9@aol.com PAR
Thetis A. Neal Corpus Christi TX (361) 991-8686 thetisneal@yahoo.com PA
Sherida Nelson Spring TX (281) 350-1827 shenelyork@msn.com I
Brenda  Rogde Katy TX (281) 392-1675 jrogde@earthlink.net PAI
             
Michele Shute Grand Prarie TX (903) 278-4612 m13lucky@aol.com  
Judi Stone El Paso TX (915) 474-6469 IAMOHMY@yahoo.com PSRI
             
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Linda Carter Erda UT (801) 663-3364 lindawonderwomancarter@yahoo.com PASRI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Tatiana M. Blumenschein Chesapeake VA (757) 677-6769 tanya_b@verizon.net PASI
Yvette Copeland Carrollton VA (757) 778-7081 copelandby@yahoo.com PARSI
Georgette Franzoni Warrenton VA (540) 347-2336 caranealyorkies@earthlink.net P
Susan J. Kellar Jamaica VA (804) 758-3765/804-366-0006 montequeyorkies@gmail.com PARI
Gloria Martin Stafford VA (540) 659-4754 gloria.h.martin@hotmail.com PASI
Victoria Radford Roanoke VA (540) 986-1604 VRadford1604@gmail.com PARSI
             
Mary Trimble Burke VA (571) 243-3398

ThimbletipYorkie@aol.com

PAI
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Victoria Cole-Wilbur Wallingford VT (802) 353-0209 sugarmapleyorkie@aol.com P
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Allison R. Fowler Auburn WA (253) 939-4992 Allyorkie@comcast.net PAI
             
             
Robbe Lyon Arlington WA (360) 572-0536 lynworth@comcast.net  PAI
Sharon McCadam Mount Vernon WA (360) 428-3600 firacres@comcast.net PARI
             
First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Beverly Meyer    WI (262) 255-2844 bevameyer51@att.net PS
             
Jean E. Ringer Waterford WI (262) 492-5907 RingersYorkies@aol.com PAI

International Breeders

First NameLast NameCityStatePhoneE-mailCodes
Frances A. Smith 1427 Buenos Aires Argentina 011-5411 4553-6974 smithfrances@yahoo.com PASI
Kristy Brissette Langley, BC Canada (9290 929-4882 spoildrottenyorkies@hotmail.com PASI
             
             
Lorraine Hayes Maple Ridge, BC Canada (604) 941-0770 PASTORAL2001@shaw.ca PAI
Kimberley Skiba Aldergrove,BC Canada (604) 318-3532 ruffleann@shaw.ca PR
Akiki Ujiie Sakura, Chiba Japan  81-90-4242-4590 aujiie@aol.com P
Ladawan Chothithada Bangkok 10110 Thailand (66) 81-932-2294 Ladawanpom@yahoo.com I