YTCA Committees

(To Email a Committee, Click on the Committee Member Name)


Achievement Awards:

Faye Mitchell (NM)


Acrylic Plaques for Specialty Clubs:

Allison Fowler (WA)


AKC Delegate:

Claudia Pierro (NJ)


Breeder Referral:



By-Laws Committee:

Not filled at this time



Companion/Performance Events Committee:

Judy Casserberg, Chair (MN)

Susan Colledge (UT)

Deborah Gatchell (IN)

Faye Mitchell (NM)

Pam Shelby (CA)


DQ Committee:

Helen Scott (AZ)

Sharon Griffon (MI)

Georgette Franzoni (VA)

Kathleen Kolbert (CT)

LaDonna Reno (MO)



 Kathryn Roberts (SC) Chairperson

Marie Bradley (TX) 

Ursula Woods (AZ)


Health Committee:

 Matina E. Johnson (AL) Chairperson

Lizeth Medina (NJ)

Judy Marksbury (IN)

Nick Valenti (NY)


Judges Education:

Robert Owen (KY)


Judges Selection:






Pending Canine Related Legislation Link



Georgina Miller (CA), Chair

Michelle Chaney

Mark Dearinger

Wendy Doss

Neil Feerrar

 Valerie Wilson



Gloria Bloch-Robinson (FL), Chair

Michelle Chaney (IA) 

Allison Fowler (WA)

  Liz Medina (NJ)

Carol Schwarzbach (CA)


Public Education:

Tammy Heider (CA)

Jennifer White (FL)


Register of Merit:

Helen Scott (AZ), Chairperson


Roving Specialties:

Dave King (MS) Chair

 Cheryl Rangel (IL)

Judy Casserburg (MN)

Faye Mitchell (NM)



Cynthia Smith-Garrett (FL)  Chairperson  then click on "Message"

 YTCA Liaison


The Sunshine Committee has established an online form for members or non-members to inform the YTCA of an event in the life of a YTCA member such as illness, hospitalization, death, death of immediate family, or need of encouragement.


YTCA Sunshine Committee Form 


 Website Committee:

Kelly Stewart (WA) Content Manager


YTCA Awards

Faye Mitchell (NM)


YTCA Rescue:

President: Barbara Meskan (IL)

Treasurer: Dr. Mary Doyle